Quick Links

Quick Links

Queen Elizabeth School

Term Dates

Term Dates

Summer TERM 2022

Staff Training Day: Tuesday 19 April 2022 (school closed to students)

Term Dates: Wednesday 20 April – Friday 22 July 2022

Half Term: Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June 2022

Bank Holiday: Monday 2 May 2022 (school closed to students)

Autumn Term 2022

Staff Training Days: Thursday 1 September & Friday 2 September 2022 (school closed to students)

Term Dates: Monday 5 September - Friday 16 December 2022

Half Term: Monday 24 October - Friday 28 October 2022

Staff Training Day: Friday 25 November 2022 (school closed to students)

Spring Term 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 2 January 2023

Staff Training Days: Tuesday 3 January & Wednesday 4 January 2023 (school closed to students)

Term Dates: Thursday 5 January - Friday 31 March 2023

Half Term: Monday 13 February - Friday 17 February 2023

Summer Term 2023

Term Dates: Monday 17 April – Friday 21 July 2023

Half Term: Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June 2023

Bank Holiday: Monday 1 May 2023 (school closed to students)